2017…A Year in Review

I know what you’re thinking. Too soon!!! Well, readers, it’s never too soon to know what you think of the Knights of Kismera series, and I would love nothing more than to start off the new year by checking out your thoughts about the books—in the form of Amazon reviews!

For an author to see some measure of success in the publishing industry, reviews and feedback are crucial. If you have purchased one of my books, received one as a gift over the holidays,  or received a free eBook from me, I’m asking that you please look up the book on Amazon and leave a review. It takes just a few minutes to do so, and you can work it  in while you’re browsing Amazon for the after-Christmas deals!

Steps:

1) Seek out the book you’ve enjoyed on Amazon, in this example, I’m using a link for Dark Lord of Kismera.

2) Scroll down past the Product Details and my bio.

3) Click the “Write a customer review” button

3) You will then be directed to give the book a number of stars and write a review. The review is as long as you want it to be—anywhere from one sentence to several paragraphs. screen-shot-2016-12-27-at-4-36-51-pm

Then you submit and you’re done! That’s it!

Word of mouth is also a great way to help new authors. So if you enjoyed either of my books, please tell a friend, or if you visit me on Facebook, please like and share some of my posts!

I cannot express my thanks enough for my fans taking a little time out to do this. You are all the BEST!! Enjoy your New Year’s Eve, and we will meet again in 2017!

Read more from Tamara Hartl!

Leave a Reply

